MLIA Directors

OFFICERS

 

PresidentFrank Kalinoski (Cabin 504)                            (619) 922-6436

     kalfr1389@gmail.com

Vice-President – Carl Sessions (Cabin 716)                       (619) 571-2284

        santeeduo@cox.net

Secretary – Joanne Odenthal (Cabin 505)                          (858) 395-0854

         joanne6336@gmail.com

Treasurer – Karen Motta (Cabin 569)                                  (619) 977-2083

                           rkmotta@cox.net

Immediate Past-President – John Wallar (Cabin 718)       (949) 422-9561

                                            jwallar2@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORS

 

Devon Breise (Cabin 17)             (858) 337-0731            devin@breise.com

Al Clarkson (Cabin 701)             (619) 449-5019          alclarkson@cox.net

Joe Cochran (Cabin 554)            (619) 540-4616            alsbahr@gmail.com

Joe Cook (Cabin 1122)              (760) 413-1421    cook12@rocketmail.com

Steven DiDonna (Cabin 713)      (858) 776-0018       skdidonna@gmail.com

Bill Holland (Cabin 332)              (619) 787-9776            weholland@cox.net

Brock Houston (Cabin 807)       (858) 212-7334     brock92124@gmail.com

Meg Moore (Cabin 472)             (858) 472-4367     megamodsd@gmail.com

Bob Olsen (Cabin 587)               (928) 210-1926  bolsen45@roadrunner.com

Hal Ringhand (Cabin 709)          (619) 889-2042               cookiere@cox.net

Mary Walke (Cabin 751)             (619) 869-9526            A1946ford@aol.com

Dennis Wilkinson (Cabin 568)    (619) 251-5040      dennisnmarilyn@cox.net